04:55 pm
05 December 2019

New Project xCloud Details To Be Revealed at X019

New Project xCloud Details To Be Revealed at X019

Tomorrow and into the weekend, Xbox will hold their annual fan event, X019, in London. At the event, they will be revealing new games as well as new details regarding Project xCloud. Fans can watch the kickoff of Inside Xbox at 12 PM PT/3 PM EST/8 PM GMT. Here are some links to where you can watch:

We’ll be recapping the news here at Ninth Gen, so come back tomorrow evening to see a rundown of the announcements.